Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Saturday, January 21, 2017
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday Campus Visit Day- College of Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences AND School of Media and Design
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Affording UIW Individual Consultation- January 2017
Status - Open
Saturday, February 04, 2017
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday Campus Visit Day- Dreeben School of Education and H-E-B School of Business and Administration
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Affording UIW Individual Consultation- February 2017
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 25, 2017
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday Campus Visit Day- School of Math, Science & Engineering AND General Information Session
Status - Space Available
Sunday, March 05, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Cardinal Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 09, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Health Professions Info Night
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Affording UIW Individual Consultation- March 2017
Status - Space Available
Sunday, March 26, 2017 at 4:00 PM - Monday, March 27, 2017 at 3:00 PM
Cardinal Overnighter
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 08, 2017
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Admitted Cardinal Day
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Freshman Scholarsip Reception
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 05, 2017
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
TGIF
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 12, 2017
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Rising Senior Day
Status - Space Available